Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Managing Editor

Dr. Lubhan Singh
Associate Professor, Kharvel Subharti College of Pharmacy, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: editor.japsr@gmail.com

Dr. Raghav Raman Mishra
Assistant Professor, Medical Lab Technology,
DDU Kaushal Kendra, Banaras
Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: raghs009@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Manju Sharma
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India. Email: manju_sharma72@yahoo.com

Ms. Louhana Moreira Reboucas
Assistant Professor, Federal Institute of Education,                          Science and Technology of Ceará, Ceará, Brazil.                Email:louhana.m.reboucas@ifce.edu.br

Dr. Sevgi Gezici
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, University of Kilis 7 Aralik, Turkey.
Email: drsevgigezici@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Kumar Rai                                                                         Course Director, Cell and Molecular Biology Medical University of the Americas, P.O. Box 701, Charlestown, Nevis, West Indies.Email: s.rai@mua.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Dhanapal Venkatachalam
Principal, Sanjo College of Pharmaceutical Studies, Palakkad, Kerala, India. Email: vddpaul@gmail.com

Dr. Tapan Kumar Giri
Assistant Professor, NSHM Knowledge
Campus, Kolkata, India.
Email: tapan_ju01@rediffmail.com

Dr. Smita Shrestha                                                            Lecturer, Central Department of Biotechnology                        Tribhuvan University, Nepal.                                  Email:smita@biotechtu.edu.np

Dr. Pragya Mishra                                                                        Food Processing and Management, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India.
Email: pragyafpm@bhu.ac.in

Mrs. Anjali Singh
UKAS Quality Manager at ZF Group, UK and Quality Auditor at Perry Johnson Laboratory Accreditation, Inc., USA
Email: anjali.researcherinuk@gmail.com

Dr. Subodh Kumar                                                                  Research Scientist-II Multi-Disciplinary Research Unit, Dr. S. N. Medical College, Jodhpur, India. Email: subodh_bt2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Isanet Geraldini Costa Bieski
Advisory committee member, Functional Placement, Ministry of Health, MS, Brazil.
Email: draisa@institutoisa.com.br

Dr. Parjanya Kumar Shukla
Assistant Professor, Krishnarpit Institute of Pharmacy, Allahabad
Email: parjanya24@gmail.com

Dr. Tarun Virmani
Professor and Dean, School of Pharmaceutical 
Sciences, MVN University, Palwal, Haryana, India. Email:tarun2feb@gmail.com

Dr. MVNL Chaitnaya
HEAD, RERDS- CPR, Anantapur, India, Head, Phytomedicine & Phytochemistry division, RIPER, Andhara Pradesh, India. Email: chaitanya.phyto@gmail.com

Ms. Akanksha Gupta
Assistant Professor United Institute of Pharmacy, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: akankshagupta246@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Abdul Wadood Siddiqui
Principal, Lloyd School of Pharmacy,
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: aswadood@yahoo.com

Dr. Gunosindhu Chakraborthy
Director, Parul Institute of Pharmacy and Research, Vadodra, Gujrat, India.      Email: gschakraborthy@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Tabish Malik
Lecturer, Shaqra University,
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email: tabish.malik786@gmail.com


Advisory Board

Prof. Mohammed Ali 
Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India.
Phone: +91-9968281082

Dr. Tanvir Naved
Director, Amity University, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: tnaved@amity.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Shuaib
Director, Kalka Group of Institutions, Meerut,
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: shuaib916@yahoo.com

Dr. Jyoti Gupta
Principal, MVN University, Palwal,
Haryana, India.
Email: jyoti.gupta@mvn.edu.in

Dr. V.K. Singh
Production Manager, Maharishi Ayurveda
Products Private Limited, Noida.
Email: kvksingh1@gmail.com

Ali M. AL-Samman
Assistant Professor, Ibrahim Badamasi
Babangida University, Nigeria.
Email: alimasman@gmail.com


Assistant Editors

Dr. Abhishek Tiwari
Principal, Devsthali Vidhyapeeth University,
Uttrakhand, India.
Email: abhishekt1983@gmail.com

Mr. Umesh Soni
Executive, DePuys Synthes, J&J Company, Pennsylvania, USA.
Email: umesh.soni26@gmail.com

Dr. Umesh Kumar
Assistant Professor, School of Biosciences,
IMS University Course Campus, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email:umeshkumar82@gmail.com 

Dr. Shakti Nigam
Research Associate, Sanofi India Limited,
Goa, India.
Email: shakti20kumar@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Kumar Mavi
Dept Respiratory Allergy, Asthma, Applied Immunology, Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute, University of Delhi, India

Dr. Krishan Kumar Verma
Associate Professor, Lloyd School of Pharmacy, Greater Noida.
Email: krrishver@gmail.com

Dr. Kapil Kalra
Principal, Principal, Alpine College of Management & Technology, Uttarakhand, India.
Email: kapil752003@yahoo.com

Mr. Saurabh Mann
Associate Professor, BS Anangpuriya Institute
of Pharmacy, Faridabad, Haryana, India.
Email: saurabh_9a@yahoo.com

Mr. Vijay Tilak
Associate Professor, Innovative College of
Pharmacy, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: vijaykumartilak@gmail.com

Mr. Manoj Mishra
QC Head, Multani Pharmaceuticals Limited,
Roorkee, Uttrakhand, India.
Email: manoj.mishra@multani.org

Mr. Quaisul Hoda
Assistant Professor, Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: quaisulhoda@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Farahat Ali
Pharmacopoeial Associate, Indian Pharmacopoeial
Commission, Ghaziabad, India.
Email: frhtl6@gmail.com

Mr. Pradeep Sharma
Pharmacopoeial Associate, Indian Pharmacopoeial
Commission, Ghaziabad, India.
Email: pradeep_sharma198032@yahoo.com

Mr. Partha Chowdhury 
Senior Analyst, Catalyst Clinical Services, Kolkata, India.
Email: pharmacist_raj@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Sagarika Manjhi
Associate Professor, ITS Institute of Pharmacy,
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: sagarika.majhi@gmail.com

Mr. Nishant Chaudhary
Sr. Scientist, R&D, Dhanuka Agritech Limited,
Gurgoan, Haryana, India.
Email: ncnishantchaudhary@gmail.com

Mr. Raghav Mishra
Assistant Professor, GLA University,
Mathura, Uttra Pradesh, India.
Email: raghav.mishra92@gmail.com

Dr. Mukesh Chand Sharma
Principal, RIMS College of Pharmacy, UttraKhand, India.
Email: sharmamukesh.2005@gmail.com

Mr. Neeraj Mishra
Research Executive, Auronext Pharma-Aurobindo, Bhiwadi, Haryana, India.
Email: mishra.neeraj2011@gmail.com

Dr. Nimmy Njattumkalayil John
DM WIMS College of Pharmacy, Wayanad, Kerala, India.
Email: nimmyasish@gmail.com