Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Managing Editor

Prof. Dr. Maria Elenir N.P. Ribeiro                          Department of Organic and Inorganic Chemistry, Federal University of Ceará (UFC)Sciences, Brazil. Email: editor.japsr@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul Kaushik
Professor, Metro College of Health Sciences and Research, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: rahulkcsji@gmail.com 

Associate Editors

Dr. Manju Sharma
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India. Email: manju_sharma72@yahoo.com

Ms. Louhana Moreira Reboucas
Assistant Professor, Federal Institute of Education,                          Science and Technology of Ceará, Ceará, Brazil.                Email:louhana.m.reboucas@ifce.edu.br

Dr. Sevgi Gezici
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, University of Kilis 7 Aralik, Turkey.
Email: drsevgigezici@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Kumar Rai                                                                         Course Director, Cell and Molecular Biology Medical University of the Americas, P.O. Box 701, Charlestown, Nevis, West Indies.Email: s.rai@mua.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Dhanapal Venkatachalam
Principal, Sanjo College of Pharmaceutical Studies, Palakkad, Kerala, India. Email: vddpaul@gmail.com

Dr. Tapan Kumar Giri
Assistant Professor, NSHM Knowledge
Campus, Kolkata, India.
Email: tapan_ju01@rediffmail.com

Dr. Smita Shrestha                                                            Lecturer, Central Department of Biotechnology                        Tribhuvan University, Nepal.                                  Email:smita@biotechtu.edu.np

Dr. Pragya Mishra                                                                        Food Processing and Management, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India.
Email: pragyafpm@bhu.ac.in

Mrs. Anjali Singh
UKAS Quality Manager at ZF Group, UK and Quality Auditor at Perry Johnson Laboratory Accreditation, Inc., USA
Email: anjali.researcherinuk@gmail.com

Dr. Subodh Kumar                                                                  Research Scientist-II Multi-Disciplinary Research Unit, Dr. S. N. Medical College, Jodhpur, India. Email: subodh_bt2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Isanet Geraldini Costa Bieski
Advisory committee member, Functional Placement, Ministry of Health, MS, Brazil.
Email: draisa@institutoisa.com.br

Dr. Krishan Kumar Verma
Professor, Metro College of Health Sciences and Research, Greater Noida, India.
Email: krrishver@gmail.com

Dr. Lubhan Singh
Associate Professor, Kharvel Subharti College of Pharmacy, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: lubhansingh@gmail.com  

Dr. Raghav Raman Mishra
Assistant Professor, Medical Lab Technology,
DDU Kaushal Kendra, Banaras
Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: raghs009@gmail.com

Dr. Baitullah Abdali
Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Paktiya University, Afghanistan.                Email: baitullah_abdali@yahoo.com

Prof. (Dr.) Abdul Wadood Siddiqui
Principal, Lloyd School of Pharmacy,
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: aswadood@yahoo.com

Dr. Gunosindhu Chakraborthy
Director, Parul Institute of Pharmacy and Research, Vadodara, Gujrat, India.                          Email: gschakraborthy@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Tabish Malik
Lecturer, Shaqra University,
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email: tabish.malik786@gmail.com


Advisory Board

Prof. Mohammed Ali 
Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India.
Phone: +91-9968281082

Dr. Tanvir Naved
Director, Amity University, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: tnaved@amity.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Shuaib
Director, Kalka Group of Institutions, Meerut,
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: shuaib916@yahoo.com

Dr. Jyoti Gupta
Principal, MVN University, Palwal,
Haryana, India.
Email: jyoti.gupta@mvn.edu.in

Dr. V.K. Singh
Production Manager, Maharishi Ayurveda
Products Private Limited, Noida.
Email: kvksingh1@gmail.com

Ali M. AL-Samman
Assistant Professor, Ibrahim Badamasi
Babangida University, Nigeria.
Email: alimasman@gmail.com


Assistant Editors

Dr. Parjanya Kumar Shukla
Assistant Professor, Krishnarpit Institute of Pharmacy, Allahabad
Email: parjanya24@gmail.com

Mr. Umesh Soni
Executive, DePuys Synthes, J&J Company, Pennsylvania, USA.
Email: umesh.soni26@gmail.com

Dr. Umesh Kumar
Assistant Professor, School of Biosciences,
IMS University Course Campus, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email:umeshkumar82@gmail.com 

Dr. Shakti Nigam
Research Associate, Sanofi India Limited,
Goa, India.
Email: shakti20kumar@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Kumar Mavi
Dept Respiratory Allergy, Asthma, Applied Immunology, Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute, University of Delhi, India

Mr. Partha Chowdhury 
Senior Analyst, Catalyst Clinical Services, Kolkata, India.
Email: pharmacist_raj@yahoo.co.in