Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Managing Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Jainendra Jain
Principal, Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational
& Technical Education, Greater Noida
editor.japsr@gmail.com
editor@japsr.in
Mr. Rahul Kaushik
Assistant Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute
of Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida
rahulkcsji@gmail.com

Associate Editors

 

Prof. (Dr.) Abdul Wadood Siddiqui
Principal, Lloyd School of Pharmacy,
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: aswadood@yahoo.com

Dr. Pallavi Rai
Associate Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute
of Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida.                Email: raipallav@gmail.com

Dr. Lubhan Singh
Associate Professor, Subharti University,                                Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: lubhansingh@gmail.com

Dr. Tapan Kumar Giri
Assistant Professor, NSHM Knowledge
Campus, Kolkata.
Email: tapan_ju01@rediffmail.com

Dr. Raghav Raman Mishra
Assistant Professor, Medical Lab Technology,
DDU Kaushal Kendra, Banaras
Hindu University, Varanasi.
Email: raghs009@gmail.com

Mr. Mohammad Tabish Malik
Assistant Professor, Shaqra University,
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email: tabish.malik786@gmail.com

Mrs. Anjali Singh
Research Associate, Cell Medica Limited,
United Kingdom.
Email: anjali.researcherinuk@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Singh
Principal, Monad University, Ghaziabad,
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: amit21may@rediffmail.com

Mr. Umesh Soni
Executive, DePuys Synthes, J&J Company,
Pennsylvania, USA.
Email: umesh.soni26@gmail.com

Dr. Neeraj Kant Sharma
Principal, Meerut Institute of Technology,
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: sharma25neeraj@gmail.com

Dr. Parjanya Kumar Shukla
Assistant Professor, Krishnarpit Institute
of Pharmacy, Allahabad
Email: parjanya24@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board

 

Prof. Mohammed Ali 
Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India.
Email: 

Dr. Tanvir Naved
Director, Amity University, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: tnaved@amity.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Shuaib
Director, Kalka Group of Institutions, Meerut,
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: shuaib916@yahoo.com

Dr. Jyoti Gupta
Principal, MVN University, Palwal,
Haryana, India.
Email: jyoti.gupta@mvn.edu.in

Dr. V.K. Singh
Production Manager, Maharishi Ayurveda
Products Private Limited, Noida.
Email: kvksingh1@gmail.com

 Ali M. AL-Samman
Assistant Professor, Ibrahim Badamasi
Babangida University, Nigeria.
Email: alimasman@gmail.com


Executive Editors

 

Dr. Abhishek Tiwari
Principal, Devsthali Vidhyapeeth University,
Uttrakhand, India.
Email: abhishekt1983@gmail.com

Dr. Sandeep Bansal
Associate Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute
of Vocational & Technical Education,Greater Noida.
Email: skbansal2003@gmail.com

Mr. Rahul Mishra
Assistant Professor, ITM Group of Institutions,
Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: rahulmishraitm@gmail.com

Mr. Krishan Kumar Verma
Assistant Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute
of Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida.
Email: krrishver@gmail.com

Dr. Ram Babu Tripathi
Associate Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute of
Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida. Email: tripathi2011@gmail.com

Dr. Shakti Nigam
Research Associate, Sanofi India Limited,
Goa, India.
Email: shakti20kumar@gmail.com

Dr. T. Venkatachalam
Professor, JKKMMRF College of Pharmacy
Namakkal dt, Tamil nadu,
Email: venkatmpharm07@gmail.com

Mr. Saurabh Mann
Associate Professor, BS Anangpuriya Institute
of Pharmacy, Faridabad, Haryana, India.
Email: saurabh_9a@yahoo.com

Mr. Vijay Tilak
Associate Professor, Innovative College of
Pharmacy, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: vijaykumartilak@gmail.com

Mr. Manoj Mishra
QC Head, Multani Pharmaceuticals Limited,
Roorkee, Uttrakhand, India.
Email: manoj.mishra@multani.org

Mr. Quaisul Hoda
Assistant Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute of
Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida.
Email: quaisulhoda@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Farahat Ali
Pharmacopoeial Associate, Indian Pharmacopoeial
Commission, Ghaziabad, India.
Email: frhtl6@gmail.com

Mr. Pradeep Sharma
Pharmacopoeial Associate, Indian Pharmacopoeial
Commission, Ghaziabad, India.
Email: pradeep_sharma198032@yahoo.com

Mr. Partha Chowdhury,
Analyst, Catalyst Clinical Services,                        Kolkata, India.
Email: pharmacist_raj@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Sagarika Manjhi
Associate Professor, ITS Institute of Pharmacy,
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: sagarika.majhi@gmail.com

Mr. Nishant Chaudhary
Sr. Scientist, R&D, Dhanuka Agritech Limited,
Gurgoan, Haryana, India.
Email: ncnishantchaudhary@gmail.com

Mr. Raghav Mishra
Assistant Professor, SRMS Institute of Pharmacy,
Bareilly, Uttra Pradesh, India.
Email: raghav.mishra92@gmail.com

Dr. Mukesh Chand Sharma
Principal, RIMS College of Pharmacy, UttraKhand, India.
Email: sharmamukesh.2005@gmail.com

Mr. Prashant Tiwari
QC Manager, Aurobindo Pharma Limited, Ahmedabad, India.
Email: ptiwarilloyd@gmail.com

Mr. Neeraj Mishra
Research Executive, Auronext Pharma-Aurobindo, Bhiwadi, Haryana, India.
Email: mishra.neeraj2011@gmail.com